Our Team

The Chrollie Awards team consists of filmmakers, producers, and film industry professionals from around the world.
Bridgette Gawn
Founder, Executive Director
Benjamin Chrollin
Event Host, Film Critic
Noah Migo
Awards Coordinator
Danielle Delledo
Public Relations, HR
Hailey Marie
Executive Assistant
Christoff Clacz
International Correspondent
Vanessa Xietti
Chief Financial Officer
Tag Jun-Yor
Diversity Officer
A. Bersz
Media Manager
Ki Lar-Xi
Grahd Tü
Head of Maintenance
S. Ensord
Event Operations
Guy Aki
Legal Analyst
Colleen Chase
Logistics Assistant
Zakary Royev
Accounting Assistant

Think you have what it takes to become a member?

Scroll to Top